Composition of HKScan Corporation’s Shareholders’ Nomination Board

The largest shareholders of HKScan Corporation have, according to the charter of the shareholders’ nomination board, nominated the following persons as members of the nomination board:

Veikko Kemppi, managing director, LSO Cooperative 
Per Lindahl, chairman of the board, Lantmännen ek. för. 
Hanna Kaskela, director, Responsible Investments, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company

Furthermore, the board of directors of HKScan Corporation has nominated as member of the nomination board Jari Mäkilä, deputy chair of the board of directors.

The nomination board elected amongst its members Veikko Kemppi as chairman.

The shareholders’ nomination board is a body of HKScan Corporation’s shareholders, responsible for annually proposals to the annual general meeting for the election and remuneration of the members and deputy members of the board of directors.


HKScan Corporation

Heidi Hirvonen
SVP Communications


For further information: Veikko Kemppi, please leave your callback requests to Marjukka Uutela-Hujanen,, phone +358 10 570 6218.